PCUG Welcomes Our New Board Members

On Wednesday, July 6th at 2:00 PM Eastern the PowerCampus Users Group held our annual elections. Thank you to everyone who voted! We would like to welcome our new board members. Prior to the election, the PCUG Board appointed Jason Stegman from Highland Community College to serve as Vice President. Jason has now ascended to the President position. Ken Kogler from Concordia Seminary has been elected as our new Vice President. Adrian Smith from Metropolitan College of New York was re-elected to the Treasurer position. Wyatt Best has assumed the Secretary role. Aaron Kryger from Multnomah University has now moved from President to become our new President Emeritus.

We would like to thank our outgoing Board Members. Thank you to Lisa Geiser, who previously held the Secretary position. We also thank Brette Hankin who previously served as Vice President.

Give us some feedback

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s